Term Dates

2019-2020

 

Open Wednesday 4th September 2019

Close Thursday 24th October 2019, October Half Term

 

Open Monday 4th November 2019

Close Friday 20th December 2019, Christmas Holiday

 

Open Monday 6th January 2020

Close Friday 14th February 2020, February Half Term

 

Open Monday 24th February 2020

Close Friday 3rd April 2020, Easter

 

Open Monday 20th April 2020

Closed Monday 4th May, May Day

 

Close Friday 22nd May 2020, Spring Bank

Open Tuesday 9th June 2020

 

Close Friday 24th July 2020, Summer

 

Inset days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 8th June 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Term Dates

2020-2021

Open Thursday 3rd September 2020

Close Thursday 22nd October 2020, October Half Term

 

Open Monday 2nd November 2020

Close Friday 18th December 2020, Christmas Holiday

 

Open Tuesday 5th January 2021

Close Friday 12th February 2021, February Half Term

 

Open Monday 22nd  February 2021

Close Friday 26th March 2021, Easter

 

Open Monday 12th April 2021

Closed Monday 3rd May, May Day

 

Close Friday 28th May 2021, Spring Bank

Open Monday 14th June 2020

 

Close Wednesday 21st July 2020, Summer

 

Inset days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

One INSET day tbc